+1 323 268 0395 kmw@caltek.net

PACE

Entrepreneur Training Program

We are so excited about the new cohort in our Entrepreneur Training Program! We have a total of 25 entrepreneurs starting on their business journey. They will be meeting across 10 evening sessions to move their business idea forward. We can not wait to see what develops, tonight is Session #3.

Check out our other workshops below:
Date
Time
Topic
Location
Tue. 5/14/19
10am - 12pm
Startup Workshop

Working on that million dollar idea? Join us tomorrow to find out if you're on the right path.
PACE Business - DTLA
Tue. 5/14/19
4pm - 8pm
1-on-1 Business Counseling at the Central LibraryCentral Library
Thu. 5/16/19
10am - 12pm
Connect and Grow Your Business with Yelp

*Special Guest speaker from Yelp. She will help answer your questions on how your business can do better on Yelp!
PACE Business - DTLA
Tue. 5/21/19
10am - 12pm
Build Business Credit with a $500 Matched Savings GrantPACE Business - AADAP
Wed. 5/22/1910am - 11:30amPACE Business - DTLA
Wed. 5/22/195pm - 7:30pmProcurement: Contract SourcingPACE Business - DTLA
Thu. 5/23/19
10am - 12pm
How to Finance Your BusinessPACE Business - AADAP
Thu. 5/23/19
3pm - 5pm
Startup WorkshopPACE Business - DTLA
Tue. 5/28/194pm - 8pmCentral Library
Wed. 5/29/19
3pm - 5pm
Commercial Real Estate Financing Programs
PACE Business - DTLA
Wed. 5/29/195pm - 7:30pmProcurement: RFP/RFQPACE Business - DTLA
Thu. 5/30/1910am - 12pmPACE Business - JVS